Our chapter's Certified Members and Fellows:

  • Jeff K. Coolican, CHFP

  • William M. Comer, Jr., FHFMA, CPA, CMPE

  • Kari S. Cornicelli, FHFMA, CPA

  • Jerome Davis, CHFP                                                                                                          

  • Craig D. Dufault, CHFP                                                                                                 

  • Mendy-Sue Drew, CPA, CHFP

  • Moises Eilember, FHFMA

  • Mary Grossman-Scudder, CHFP

  • John Garcia, FHFMA

  • Reid Hollyfield, FHFMA

  • Thomas S. Kumura, FHFMA

  • Alece L. Hon, FHFMA                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             
  • Jeffrey M. Lambert, FHFMA, CMA

  • C. Patrick Lash, FHFMA CPA

  • Terri L/ Meier, CHFP, CSMC, CSBI

  • Mayflor A. Mejia-Obispo, CHFP

  • Maya Mohan, FHFMA                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             
  • Timothy Nguyen, FHFMA, CRCR

  • Beata Piehl, CHFP

  • Judy A. Riesen, FHFMA

  • Leticia Stewart, CRCR, CHFP

  • Lisa Marie Thakur, FHFMA, CPA

  • Andrew Toth, CHFP

  • Xiang Wu, CHFP

The certification committee has one main focus - to get you certified. Our motto is "Just do it," (take the test that is!)  Are you interested in becoming a certified member?  Check out the invaluable information on National's website.  https://www.hfma.org/certification/

Chapter contact:

Chair: John Garcia, FHFMA
Avadyne Health
Email: jgarcia@avadynehealth.com